Sofia Carson Network
Sofia Carson Network
Celebrating 1 year online
Welcome to Sofia Carson Network, a comprehensive fansite dedicated to the talented actress and singer Sofia Carson. brings you latest photos, videos, news, captures & more of Sofia.
Posted on
Mar 17, 2022

Sofia Carson Tracklist

Sofia has published the official tracklist for her debut album.

  1. It’s Only Love, Nobody Dies
  2. LOUD
  3. Sugar
  4. Timeless
  5. Stay
  6. Cómo, Cuándo y Dónde
  7. Still Love You
  8. Fool’s Gold
  9. He Loves Me, But…
  10. Two Tears in a Bucket